Kontakt

GISAB
Borrvägen 12
982 38 Gällivare

Telefonnummer: +46 970-52 21 00

E-post: info@gisab.net

Fakturor: faktura@gisab.net

Jobbansökningar: intressenamalan@gisab.net

Förfrågningar: forfragningar@gisab.net

Gällivare (HQ)

Boris Lindberg

CEO
0970-52 21 01
boris.lindberg@gisab.net

Daniel Uusitalo

COO
0978-37 07 20
daniel.uusitalo@gisab.net

Inger Mattsson

Finance Manager
0970-52 21 09
inger.mattson@gisab.net

Mathias Sannelind

Head of Projects and Estimation
070 – 358 87 16
mathias@gisab.net

Peter Gustavsson

Site Manager
0970-52 21 20
peter.gustavsson@gisab.net

Janne Niemelä

HSE and Quality 0920-21 92 07 janne.niemela@gisab.net

Emelie Larsson

Project Controller
0970-522 103
emelie.larsson@gisab.net

Pernilla Svanhem

Finance- and Payroll Adm
0970-522 104
pernilla.svanhem@gisab.net

Patrik Olofsson

Project Manager
0970-52 21 23
patrik.olofsson@gisab.net

Kristoffer Nordmark

Project Manager
0970-52 21 24
kristoffer.nordmark@gisab.net

Max Lindfors

Project Manager
0970-52 21 21
max.lindfors@gisab.net

Magnus Nilsson

Supervisor
0970-52 21 22
magnus.nilsson@gisab.net

Mattias Eriksson

Warehouse Technician
0970-52 21 12
mattias.eriksson@gisab.net

Kiruna

Conny Labba

Site Manager
0980-26 86 39
conny.labba@gisab.net

Ove Stenberg

Project Manager
0980-26 86 20
ove.stenberg@gisab.net

Kaunisvaara

Daniel Uusitalo

COO / Site- and Mill Manager
0978-37 07 20
daniel.uusitalo@gisab.net

Emma Karlsson

Dept. Maintenance Manager
0978-37 07 18
emma.karlsson@gisab.net

Roger Klemo

Dept. Production Manager
070-575 76 57
roger.klemo@gisab.net

Daniel Pettersson

Purchaser- and Warehouse Manager
0978-37 07 12
daniel.pettersson@gisab.net

Sandra Parkkila

Finance- and Payroll Adm
0978-37 07 03
sandra.parkkila@gisab.net

Luleå

Robert Johansson

Site Manager
0920-21 92 20
robert.johansson@gisab.net

Per Hellström

Project Manager
0920-21 92 06
per.hellstrom@gisab.net

Mikael Carlsten

Project Manager
0920-21 92 23
mikael.carlsten@gisab.net

Magnus Burman

Supervisor
0920-21 92 22
magnus.burman@gisab.net

Jan Kettunen

Supervisor
0920-21 92 21
janne.kettunen@gisab.net