Contact

GISAB (HQ)
Borrvägen 12
982 38 Gällivare

Sponsorship - please note that we only accept sponsorship-related matters via the following e-mail address: sponsorship@gisab.net 

Kiruna
Forvägen 33
981 38 Kiruna

Luleå
Besiktningsvägen 11
973 45 Luleå

Management

Daniel Merum (FKA Uusitalo)

COO 0970-52 21 80 daniel.merum@gisab.net

Johan Wiman

Head of projects 0920-21 92 45 johan.wiman@gisab.net

Michael Gisslén

Acting Service and Maintenance Manager 070-689 94 72 michael.gisslen.ext@gisab.net

Inger Mattsson

Chief Financial Officer 0970-52 21 09 inger.mattson@gisab.net

Janne Niemelä

HSE and quality 0920-21 92 07 janne.niemela@gisab.net

Project department

Johan Wiman

Head of projects 0920-21 92 45 johan.wiman@gisab.net

Martin Lantto

Project manager 0920-21 92 91 martin.lantto@gisab.net

Henric Esko

Business developer Projects 0920-21 92 39 henric.esko@gisab.net

Christer Willman

Senior specialist, piping 0920-21 92 24 christer.willman@gisab.net

Finance / HR/ Admin

Inger Mattsson

Chief Financial Officer 0970-52 21 09 inger.mattson@gisab.net

Sandra Parkkila

Salary and Personnel Administrator 0978-37 07 03 sandra.parkkila@gisab.net

Pernilla Svanhem

Salary and Personnel Administrator 0970-52 21 04 pernilla.svanhem@gisab.net

Rebecka Larsson

HR and administration 072-400 85 45 rebecka.larsson@gisab.net

Gällivare

Mattias Eriksson

Storage & logistics technician 0970-52 21 12 mattias.eriksson@gisab.net

Magnus Nilsson

Acting Site Manager 0970-52 21 22 magnus.nilsson@gisab.net

Max Lindfors

Project manager 0970-52 21 21 max.lindfors@gisab.net

Kristoffer Nordmark

Project manager 0970-52 21 24 kristoffer.nordmark@gisab.net

Patrik Olofsson

Project manager 0970-52 21 23 patrik.olofsson@gisab.net

Janne Niemelä

HSE and quality 0920-21 92 07 janne.niemela@gisab.net

Kiruna